Term Dates & Planner 2020

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1 Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July – Thursday 24 September
Term 4 Tuesday 12 October – Friday 11 December

 

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Term 1 Friday 28 February
Term 2 Friday 29 May & Tuesday  2 June
Term 3 Monday 24 August & Friday 25 September
Term 4 n/a

 

TERM PLANNERS

Please keep in mind, dates are subject to change without notice. Changes will be published in the school newsletter.

Term 1  

Term 2  

Term 3

Term 4