Term Dates & Planner

TERM DATES 2023

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 6 April
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
Term 3 Monday 17 July – Thursday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 9 October – Friday 8 December

PUPIL FREE DAYS 2023

Term 1 Friday 3 March
Term 2 Monday 24 April, Friday 2 June, 
Term 3 Monday 21 August, Friday 22 September
Term 4 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2023 (schools are closed):

• New Year’s Day – Sunday 1 January and Monday 2 January • Australia Day – Thursday 26 January • Labour Day – Monday 6 March • Easter (Good Friday to Easter Monday inclusive) – Friday 7 April to Monday 10 April NB: CEWA office and schools closed Tuesday 11 April • ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April • Western Australia Day – Monday 5 June • King’s’ Birthday – Monday 25 September.

TERM PLANNERS 2022

Please keep in mind, dates are subject to change without notice. Changes will be published in the school newsletter.

The 2023 term planners will not be available until the beginning of 

Term 1 Term 1 2022 Parents

Term 2 Term 2 2022 Parents – Last Updated 7 June 2022

Term 3 Term 3 2022 Parents– Last Updated 8 September 2022

Term 4 Term 4 2022 Parents – Last Updated 17 October 2022